Contact Us
713-274-3700

Mailing Address:
10555 Northwest Freeway
Suite 210 (Second Floor)
Houston, TX 77092 

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday
7:30 am - 4:30 pm

Closed Holidays, Saturdays and Sundays

 

Our Staff

Shannon C. Watson, P.E. - Division Manager
713-274-3725   |   Shannon.Watson@eng.hctx.net

 

Tom Faulkner - Assistant Division Manager
713-274-3718   |   Tom.Faulkner@eng.hctx.net

 

Terry Gunn - Relocation Team Leader
713-274-3722   |   Terry.Gunn@eng.hctx.net

 

Jennifer Gonzales - Appraisal Manager
713-274-3724   |   Jennifer.Gonzales@eng.hctx.net

 

James W. Brown - Appraisal Specialist
713-274-3732   |   James.Brown@eng.hctx.net

 

Cherita Peeler - Acquisition Team Leader
713-274-3714   |   Cherita.Peeler@eng.hctx.net

 

Charles Southerland - Right of Way Agent
713-274-3716   |   Chuck.Southerland@eng.hctx.net

 

Danny Tosh - Right of Way Agent
713-274-3707   |   Danny.Tosh@eng.hctx.net

 

Heidi Hernandez - Right of Way Agent
713-274-3719   |   Heidi.Hernandez@eng.hctx.net

 

Lori E. Gerard - Right of Way Agent
713-274-3720   |   Lori.Gerard@eng.hctx.net

 

Michael Starkey - Right of Way Agent
713-274-3663   |   Michael.Starkey@eng.hctx.net

 

Richard Harris - Right of Way Agent
713-274-3896   |   Richard.Harris@eng.hctx.net

 

Melissa Lawson - Right of Way Agent
713-274-3703   |   Melissa.Lawson@eng.hctx.net

 

Melissa Talley - Relocation Specialist
713-274-3721   |   Melissa.Talley@eng.hctx.net

 

Tammy Fusilier - Administrative Manager
713-274-3715   |   Tammy.Fuselier@eng.hctx.net

 

Carla White - Administrative Assistant
713-274-3936   |   Carla.White@eng.hctx.net

 

Cristina Arredondo - Administrative Assistant
713-274-3705   |   Cristina.Arredondo@eng.hctx.net

 

Anthony Hayward - Administrative Assistant
713-274-3701   |   Anthony.Hayward@eng.hctx.net

 

Mayra Garcia - Administrative Assistant
713-274-3726   |   Mayra.Garcia@eng.hctx.net

 

Brenda Martinez - Administrative Assistant
713-274-3955   |   Brenda.Martinez@eng.hctx.net

 

Ketrial Rose - Administrative Assistant
713-274-3706   |   Ketrial.Rose@eng.hctx.net

 

Weona Dean - Administrative Assistant
713-274-3621   |   Weona.Dean@eng.hctx.net

 

Kelly Keenan - Delinquent Tax Sales Manager
713-274-3764   |   Kelly.Keenan@eng.hctx.net

 

Iris Fragoso - Real Estate Analyst
713-274-3717   |   Iris.Fragoso@eng.hctx.net

 

Manuel Quintanilla - Leasing Manager
713-274-3884   |   Manuel.Quintanilla@eng.hctx.net

 

Adela Alviar - Leasing Agent
713-274-3773   |   Adela.Alviar@eng.hctx.net

 

Terry Hayward - Real Estate Inspector
713-274-3578   |   Terry.Hayward@eng.hctx.net

 

Darryl Lawton - Real Estate Inspector
713-274-3579   |   Darryl.Lawton@eng.hctx.net

 

Angela Murry - Chief Utility Coordinator
713-274-3658   |   Angela.Murry@eng.hctx.net

 

Jasmine Acero - Assistant Utility Coordinator
713-274-3693   |   Jasmine.Acero@eng.hctx.net

 

Chris Saldana - Utility Coordinator
713-274-3668   |   Chris.Saldana@eng.hctx.net

 

Archie Thompson - Contract Coordinator
713-274-3683   |   Archie.Thompson@eng.hctx.net

 

John Engle - Chief Surveyor
713-274-3738   |   John.Engle@eng.hctx.net

 

Jeffrey Mcguire - Survey Tech/Sr. Party Chief
713-274-3741   |   Jeffrey.Mcguire@eng.hctx.net

 

Fax-Administration - Facsimile Number
713-437-4834