Contact Us:
Phone: 713-274-3700  | 
Fax: 713-437-4843

Mailing Address:
1111 Fannin Street, 7th Floor
Houston, TX 77002

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday
7:30 am - 4:30 pm

Closed Holidays, Saturdays, and Sundays

 

Our Staff

ALBRINA COLEMAN – Division Director(713) 274-3722 | Albrina.Coleman@eng.hctx.net

 

ANN OGEDEGBE - Project Control Manager             

(713) 274-3719 | Ann.Ogedegbe@eng.hctx.net

 

BRIAN BRADBURY - Appraisal Manager             

(713) 274-4032  | Brian.Bradbury@eng.hctx.net

          

CHERITA PEELER - Acquisition Manager             

(713) 274-3714 | Cherita.Peeler@eng.hctx.net


RYAN LEWIS - Assistant Manager of Acquisitions              

(713) 274-3720 | Ryan.Lewis@eng.hctx.netz

JOHN ENGLE - Chief Surveyor            

(713) 274-3738 | John.Engle@eng.hctx.net


VICTOR ARMENTA - Assistant Chief Surveyor            

(713) 274-3739 x.net | Victor.Armenta@eng.hctx.net


FRANK MENDEZ - Relocation Manager             

(713) 274-3724 | Frank.Mendez@eng.hctx.net


KELLY KEENAN - Delinquent Tax Sales Manager

(713) 274-3764 | Kelly.Keenan@eng.hctx.net

 

OKE CHIKA - Utilities Manager             

(713) 274-3659 | Okechukwu.Chika@eng.hctx.net