Administration...................................................(713) 274-3900
Administration - General Services  
First Name Last Name Title    Email Phone #
Alisa Max Manager alisa.max@hcpid.org (713) 274-3760
Debbie Bledsoe Administrative Assistant debbie.bledsoe@hcpid.org (713) 274-3754
Jocelyn Mercurio Financial Analyst jocelyn.mercurio@hcpid.org (713) 274-3822
Dimetra Hamilton Communications Manager dimetra.hamilton@hcpis.org (713) 274-3745
Herman Sanders Communications Asst. Manager herman.sanders@hcpid.org (713) 274-3746
Javier Rodriguez Engineering Webmaster javier.rodriguez@hcpid.org (713) 274-3747
Administration - Permits  
Jesse Morales Manager jesse.morales@hcpid.org (713) 274-3752
Shawn Sturhan Assistant Manager shawn.sturhan@hcpid.org (713) 274-3753
Frances Rodriguez Administrative Assistant frances.rodriguez@hcpid.org (713) 274-3744
Darrell Hahn Engineer darrell.hahn@hcpid.org (713) 274-3776
Travis Meeks Commercial Permits Manager travis.meeks@hcpid.org (713) 274-3795
Wendy Waddell Permit Coordinator wendy.waddell@hcpid.org (713) 274-3805
Permits - Clerical / Receiving...........................(713) 274-3939.....permitsinfo@hcpid.org
First Name Last Name Title   Email Phone #
Chuntania Dangerfield Office Supervisor chuntania.dangerfield@hcpid.org (713) 274-3756
Shavonne Colbert Cashier shavonne.colbert@hcpid.org (713) 274-3757
LaShay Hamilton Receiving Clerk lashay.hamilton@hcpid.org (713) 274-3807
Yani Zepeda Receiving Clerk yani.zepeda@hcpid.org (713) 274-3769
Jessica Lazo Receiving Clerk jessica.lazo@hcpid.org (713) 274-3758
Shepard Cross Receiving Clerk shepard.cross@hcpid.org (713) 274-3820
Maria Rodriguez Receiving Clerk  maria.rodriguez@hcpid.org (713) 274-3902
Compliance and Power Release......................(713) 274-3926.....compliance@hcpid.org
Enforcement Group enforcement@hcpid.org 713-274-3949
First Name Last Name Title   Email Phone #
Armando Sanchez Manager armando.sanchez@hcpid.org (713) 274-3844
Erica Porter Lead Enforcement Coordin. erica.porter@hcpid.org (713) 274-3848
Diane Jones Enforcement Coordinator diane.jones@hcpid.org (713) 274-3645
Debjani Chakravarty Enforcement Coordinator debjani.chakravarty@hcpid.org (713) 274-3846
Shelia Turner Administrative Assistant shelia.turner@hcpid.org (713) 274-3850
Development Inspections Group devinspect@hcpid.org 713-274-3924
Armando Sanchez Manager armando.sanchez@hcpid.org (713) 274-3844
Ronald Sidney Chief Inspector ronald.sidney@hcpid.org (713) 274-3849
Byron Adams Inspector byron.adams@hcpid.org (713) 274-3847
Garlon Holder Senior Inspector garlon.holder@hcpid.org (713) 274-3811
Ruben Esteva Inspector ruben.esteva@hcpid.org (713) 274-3911
Keith Johnson Inspector keith.johnson@hcpid.org (713) 274-3910
Kevin Johnson Inspector kevin.johnson@hcpid.org (713) 274-3913
Mark Johnson Inspector mark.johnson@hcpid.org (713) 274-3786
Jerry L. Lee, Jr. Inspector jerry.lee@hcpid.org (713) 274-3813
Udezue "Dez" Obuekwe Inspector udezue.obuekwe@hcpid.org (713) 274-3814
Cedric Reynolds Inspector cedric.reynolds@hcpid.org (713) 274-3788
Al Rodriguez Inspector alfonso.rodriguez@hcpid.org (713) 274-3789
Juan Vasquez Inspector juan.vasquez@hcpid.org (713) 274-3909
Larry Fajardo Inspector larry.fajardo@hcpid.org (713) 274-3787
Michael Mann Inspector michael.mann@hcpid.org (713) 274-3785
Occupancy Group compliance@hcpid.org 713-274-3926
Armando Sanchez Manager armando.sanchez@hcpid.org (713) 274-3844
Kirkwood Watson Assistant Manager kirkwood.watson@hcpid.org (713) 274-3912
Ruth Elizondo Administrative Assistant ruth.elizondo@hcpid.org (713) 274-3845
Gilbert Martinez Constable gilbert.martinez@hcpid.org (713) 274-3802
Marlo Fleury Compliance Technician marlo.fleury@hcpid.org (713) 274-3781
Enforcement.....................................................(713) 274-3949.....enforcement@hcpid.org
First Name Last Name Title   Email Phone #
Armando Sanchez Manager armando.sanchez@hcpid.org (713) 274-3844
Erica Porter Lead Enforcement Coord. erica.porter@hcpid.org (713) 274-3848
Diane Jones Enforcement Coordinator diane.jones@hcpid.org (713) 274-3645
Debjani Chakravarty Enforcement Coordinator debjani.chakravarty@hcpid.org (713) 274-3846
Shelia Turner Administrative Assistant shelia.turner@hcpid.org (713) 274-3850
Inspections.......................................................(713) 274-3924.....devinspect@hcpid.org
First Name Last Name Title    Email Phone #
Armando Sanchez Manager armando.sanchez@hcpid.org (713) 274-3844
Ronald Sidney Chief Inspector ronald.sidney@hcpid.org (713) 274-3849
Byron Adams Inspector byron.adams@hcpid.org (713) 274-3847
Shelia Turner Administrative Assistant shelia.turner@hcpid.org (713) 274-3850
Garlon Holder Senior Inspector garlon.holder@hcpid.org (713) 274-3811
Ruben Esteva Inspector ruben.esteva@hcpid.org (713) 274-3911
Keith Johnson Inspector keith.johnson@hcpid.org (713) 274-3910
Kevin Johnson Inspector kevin.johnson@hcpid.org (713) 274-3913
Mark Johnson Inspector mark.johnson@hcpid.org (713) 274-3786
Jerry L. Lee, Jr. Inspector jerry.lee@hcpid.org (713) 274-3813
Udezue "Dez" Obuekwe Inspector udezue.obuekwe@hcpid.org (713) 274-3814
Cedric Reynolds Inspector cedric.reynolds@hcpid.org (713) 274-3788
Al Rodriguez Inspector alfonso.rodriguez@hcpid.org (713) 274-3789
Juan Vasquez Inspector juan.vasquez@hcpid.org (713) 274-3909
Larry Fajardo Inspector larry.fajardo@hcpid.org (713) 274-3787
Michael Mann Inspector michael.mann@hcpid.org (713) 274-3785
Interagency Coordination.................................(713) 274-3900
First Name Last Name Title    Email Phone #
Dan Mushen Manager dan.mushen@hcpid.org (713) 274-3842
Daniel Moreno Precinct Coordinator daniel.moreno@hcpid.org (713) 274-3841
Civil Review - Commercial Site........................(713) 274-3921.....civildevel@hcpid.org
First Name Last Name Title    Email Phone #
Greg Kohnen Manager greg.kohnen@hcpid.org (713) 274-3806
Ana Encarnacion Assistant Manager ana.encarnacion@hcpid.org (713) 274-3631
Rebecca Howe Engineer Technician rebecca.howe@hcpid.org (713) 274-3809
Brandon Thomas Engineer Technician brandon.thomas@hcpid.org (713) 274-3810
Fares Ziari Engineer Technician fares.ziari@hcpid.org (713) 274-3808
T.K. Tarafder Traffic Planning Engineer tarun.tarafder@hcpid.org (713) 274-3816
Jeffrey Bi Traffic Design Technician jeffrey.bi@hcpid.org (713) 274-3815
Commercial Minor Site & Sign Permits............(713) 274-3933.....minorsite@hcpid.org........signs@hcpid.org
First Name Last Name Title   Email Phone #
Michelle Moreno Manager michelle.moreno@hcpid.org (713) 274-3818
Joshua Fajardo Engineer Technician joshua.fajardo@hcpid.org (713) 274-3905
Vanessa Guillar Engineer Technician vanessa.guillar@hcpid.org (713) 274-3759
Vence Salvato Engineer Technician vence.salvato@hcpid.org (713) 274-3853
Fire Code & Fire Protection Permits................(713) 274-3922.....firecode@hcpid.org
First Name Last Name Title    Email Phone #
Bryan Clevenger Manager bryan.clevenger@hcpid.org (713) 274-3856
Noel Perez Assistant Manager noel.perez@hcpid.org (713) 274-3801
Claudio Lima Plans Examiner claudio.lima@hcpid.org (713) 274-3796
Negar "Niki" Nikouei Plans Examiner negar.nikouei@hcpid.org (713) 274-3895
Todd Pfenninger Plans Examiner todd.pfenninger@hcpid.org (713) 274-3793
Suyin Tovar Plans Reviewer suyin.tovar@hcpid.org (713) 274-3804
Adam Grier Plans Examiner adam.grier@hcpid.org (713) 274-3821
Craig Dillon Fire Protection Asst. Manager craig.dillon@hcpid.org (713) 274-3797
April Turner Plans Examiner april.turner@hcpid.org (713) 274-3784
Public Review..................................................(713) 274-3931.....publicreview@hcpid.org
First Name Last Name Title    Email Phone #
Marc Barbe Manager marc.barbe@hcpid.org (713) 274-3823
Jason Hains Assistant Manager jason.hains@hcpid.org (713) 274-3827
Paul Jackson Assistant Manager paul.jackson@hcpid.org (713) 274-3829
David Weaver Chief Inspector david.weaver@hcpid.org (713) 274-3908
Robert Adair Senior Inspector robert.adair@hcpid.org (713) 274-3824
David Auston Inspector david.auston@hcpid.org (713) 274-3918
Daniel Baker Inspector daniel.baker@hcpid.org (713) 274-3825
Michael Gillman Inspector michael.gillman@hcpid.org (713) 274-3826
Lupe Hernandez Senior Inspector lupe.hernandez@hcpid.org (713) 274-3828
David Jasso Engineering Technician david.jasso@hcpid.org (713) 274-3830
Jose Pinzon Inspector jose.pinzon@hcpid.org (713) 274-3831
Elias Rivera Inspector elias.rivera@hcpid.org (713) 274-3832
John Rodriguez Engineering Technician john.rodriguez@hcpid.org (713) 274-3833
James Vaughn Inspector james.vaughn@hcpid.org (713) 274-3834
Noelle Sorensen Engineering Technician I noelle.sorensen@hcpid.org (713) 274-3838
ROW Plan Review...........................................(713) 274-3931
First Name Last Name Title    Email Phone #
Samuel Gorgy Lead Engineering Technician samuel.gorgy@hcpid.org (713) 274-3817
Paul Friess Engineering Technician I paul.friess@hcpid.org (713) 274-3839
Brandon Leaks Engineering Technician I brandon.leaks@hcpid.org (713) 274-3840
MasihMujadidiEngineering Technician IIImasih.mujadidi@hcpid.org(713) 274-3777
Platting.............................................................(713) 274-3932.....platting@hcpid.org
First Name Last Name Title    Email Phone #
Julian Boxill Manager julian.boxill@hcpid.org (713) 274-3774
LaTosha Baker Senior Planner latosha.baker@hcpid.org (713) 274-3771
Vivian Blanks Assistant Planner vivian.blanks@hcpid.org (713) 274-3772
Rolando Espinoza Administrative Assistant  rolando.espinoza@hcpid.org (713) 274-3775
Asset Log.........................................................(713) 274-3940.....assetloggrp@hcpid.org
First Name Last Name Title    Email Phone #
Virginia Contreras Manager virginia.contreras@hcpid.org (713) 274-3835
Blaine Blakey Asset Log Technician blaine.blakey@hcpid.org (713) 274-3836
Jo Ann Eubanks Asset Log Technician joann.eubanks@hcpid.org (713) 274-3837
Records Department........................................(713) 274-3925.....records@hcpid.org
First Name Last Name Title    Email Phone #
Rudy Palomo Manager rudy.palomo@hcpid.org (713) 274-3790
Harriet Carter Records Clerk harriet.carter@hcpid.org (713) 274-3791
Joyce Coleman Records Clerk joyce.coleman@hcpid.org (713) 274-3792
Wilmer "DJ" Herron  Archivist  wilmer.herron@hcpid.org (713) 274-3794
Residential Permitting......................................(713) 274-3920.....residential@hcpid.org
First Name Last Name Title    Email Phone #
Al Lawson Assistant Manager ortierre.lawson@hcpid.org (713) 274-3782
Jasmine Acero Engineering Technician jasmine.acero@hcpid.org (713) 274-3778
Amy Baez Engineering Technician amy.baez@hcpid.org (713) 274-3779
Odis Shaw Engineering Technician odis.shaw@hcpid.org (713) 274-3783
Griselda            Obregon            Engineering Technician griselda.obregon@hcpid.org (713) 274-3768
Corbin Bledsoe Engineering Technician corbin.bledsoe@hcpid.org (713) 274-3812
Watershed Protection......................................(713) 274-3900.....wastewater@hcpid.org
First Name Last Name Title    Email Phone #
Danielle Cioce Manager danielle.cioce@hcpid.org (713) 274-3762
WWTP Express Review..................................(713) 274-3900
First Name Last Name Title Email Phone #
Ian Gray Graduate Engineer ian.gray@hcpid.org (713) 274-3765
Stormwater Quality Permitting.........................(713) 274-3900......swq@hcpid.org
First Name Last Name Title Email Phone #
Donald Thompson Assistant Manager donald.thompson@hcpid.org (713) 274-3855
Sarah Briggs Compliance Coordinator sarah.briggs@hcpid.org (713) 274-3860
Mauricio Gonzalez Engineer Tech I mauricio.gonzalez@hcpid.org (713) 274-3914
Tamika Chatman SWQ Technician tamika.chatman@hcpid.org (713) 274-3799

Onsite Wastewater...........................................(713) 274-3900
First Name Last Name Title Email Phone #
Raymond Beckford Manager raymond.beckford@hcpid.org (713) 274-3854
Jorge Cedillo Sanitarian jorge.cedillo@hcpid.org (713) 274-3773
Debbie Hymer Admin Assistant III debbie.hymer@hcpid.org (713) 274-3857
Javier Ramirez Tech V javier.ramirez@hcpid.org (713) 274-3859

Water Quality Inspectors..................................(713) 274-3900.....swqinspect@hcpid.org
First Name Last Name Title Email Phone #
James Walls Chief Inspector james.walls@hcpid.org (713) 274-3861
Jaime Burrow Inspector jaime.burrow@hcpid.org (713) 274-3862
Israel Garza Inspector israel.garza@hcpid.org (713) 274-3865
Larry Johnson Senior Inspector larry.johnson@hcpid.org (713) 274-3863
Matt Johnson Senior Inspector matthew.johnson@hcpid.org (713) 274-3864
Ruth Montanez Inspector ruth.montanez@hcpid.org (713) 274-3866
Amanda Palacios Inspector amanda.palacios@hcpid.org (713) 271-3919
Stephanie Sturman Senior Inspector stephanie.sturman@hcpid.org (713) 274-3867
Tyrone West Inspector tyrone.west@hcpid.org (713) 274-3868

Household Hazardous Waste (HHW)...............(281) 560-6200......www.hchhw.org

    Phone #
Information Line English (281) 560-6200
Información en Español   (281) 560-6232

Harris County Flood Control District.................(713) 684-4000 / (713) 316-4866......www.hcfcd.org

Harris County Flood Control District (HCFCD)
9900 Northwest Freeway
Houston, TX 77092
713-684-4000
713-316-4866
https://www.hcfcd.org/contact-us/