Click on the Group line or the (+) sign to see the group personnel.
Click on the Contact or Group's name to start an email.


Compliance, Power Release & Enforcement

Compliance and Power Release
713-274-3926 | compliance@hcpid.org

 

Armando Sanchez - Group Manager
713-274-3844 | armando.sanchez@hcpid.org

 

Enforcement Group
713-274-3949 | enforcement@hcpid.org

 

Erica Porter - Lead Enforcement Coordinator
713-274-3848 | erica.porter@hcpid.org

 

Gilbert Martinez - Constable
713-274-3802 | gilbert.martinez@hcpid.org

 

Diane Jones - Enforcement Coordinator
713-274-3645 | diane.jones@hcpid.org

 

Debjani Chakravarty - Enforcement Coordinator
713-274-3846 | debjani.chakravarty@hcpid.org

 

Shelia Turner - Administrative Assistant
713-274-3850 | shelia.turner@hcpid.org

 

Development Inspections Group
713-274-3924 | devinspect@hcpid.org

 

David Auston - Chief Inspector
713-274-3819 | david.auston@hcpid.org

 

Ronald Sidney - Senior Inspector
713-274-3849 | ronald.sidney@hcpid.org

 

Byron Adams - Senior Inspector
713-274-3847 | byron.adams@hcpid.org

 

Garlon Holder - Senior Inspector
713-274-3811 | garlon.holder@hcpid.org

 

Ruben Esteva - Inspector
713-274-3911 | ruben.esteva@hcpid.org

 

Keith Johnson - Inspector
713-274-3910 | keith.johnson@hcpid.org

 

Kevin Johnson - Inspector
713-274-3913 | kevin.johnson@hcpid.org

 

Jerry L. Lee, Jr. - Inspector
713-274-3813 | jerry.lee@hcpid.org

 

Udezue "Dez" Obuekwe - Inspector
713-274-3814 | udezue.obuekwe@hcpid.org

 

Cedric Reynolds - Inspector
713-274-3788 | cedric.reynolds@hcpid.org

 

Al Rodriguez - Inspector
713-274-3789 | alfonso.rodriguez@hcpid.org

 

Juan Vasquez - Inspector
713-274-3909 | juan.vasquez@hcpid.org

 

Occupancy Group
713-274-3926 | compliance@hcpid.org

 

Kirkwood Watson - Lead Occupancy Coordinator
713-274-3912 | kirkwood.watson@hcpid.org

 

Ruth Elizondo - Occupancy Coordinator
713-274-3845 | ruth.elizondo@hcpid.org

 

Marlo Fleury - Occupancy Coordinator
713-274-3781 | marlo.fleury@hcpid.org

 

Watershed, Wastewater, Stormwater & HHW

Watershed Protection Group
713-274-3900

 

Danielle Cioce - Group Manager
713-274-3762 | danielle.cioce@hcpid.org

 


WWTP Express Review
713-274-3900

 

Nate Wilson - Engineering Project Manager
713-274-3766 | nate.wilson@hcpid.org

 


Stormwater Quality Permitting
713-274-3900 | swq@hcpid.org

 

Raymond Beckford - Manager
713-274-3854 | raymond.beckford@hcpid.org

 

Donald Thompson - Assistant Manager
713-274-3855 | donald.thompson@hcpid.org

 

Sarah Briggs - Compliance Coordinator
713-274-3860 | sarah.briggs@hcpid.org

 

Mauricio Gonzalez - Engineering Tech I
713-274-3914 | mauricio.gonzalez@hcpid.org

 

Tamika Chatman - Engineering Tech I
713-274-3799 | tamika.chatman@hcpid.org

 


Onsite Wastewater
713-274-3900 | wastewater@hcpid.org

 

Raymond Beckford - Manager
713-274-3854 | raymond.beckford@hcpid.org

 

Donald Thompson - Assistant Manager
713-274-3855 | donald.thompson@hcpid.org

 

Jorge Cedillo - Sanitarian
713-274-3773 | jorge.cedillo@hcpid.org

 

Debbie Hymer - Administrative Assistant III
713-274-3857 | debbie.hymer@hcpid.org

 

Javier Ramirez - Tech V
713-274-3859 | javier.ramirez@hcpid.org

 


Water Quality Inspectors
713-274-3900 | swqinspect@hcpid.org

 

James Walls - Chief Inspector
713-274-3861 | james.walls@hcpid.org

 

Matt Johnson - Senior Inspector
713-274-3864 | matthew.johnson@hcpid.org

 

Stephanie Sturman - Senior Inspector
713-274-3867 | stephanie.sturman@hcpid.org

 

Jaime Burrow - Inspector
713-274-3862 | jaime.burrow@hcpid.org

 

Israel Garza - Inspector
713-274-3865 | israel.garza@hcpid.org

 

Amanda Palacios - Inspector
713-274-3919 | amanda.palacios@hcpid.org

 

Tyrone West - Inspector
713-274-3868 | tyrone.west@hcpid.org

 

Michael Mann - Inspector
713-274-3863 | michael.mann@hcpid.org

 


Household Hazardous Waste (HHW)
281-560-6200 | www.hchhw.org

 

Household Hazardous Waste (HHW) in Español
281-560-6232 | www.hchhw.org

 

Harris County Flood Control District (HCFCD)